Wall of Fame

Winner and runner-up

Each season the winner and the runner-up will recieve an invitation to PDC World Darts Championship held at Alexandra Palace, London, where they will be competing against the best players of the world.

2016Kim Viljanen (FIN)Magnus Caris (SWE)
2015Kim Viljanen (FIN)Per Laursen (DEN)
2014Jani Haavisto (FIN)Jarkko Komula (FIN)
2013Per Laursen(DEN)Jani Haavisto (FIN)
2012Jarkko Komula (FIN)Jani Haavisto (FIN)

9-dart legs

A leg of darts can be finished in only 9 darts. To achieve this a player must hit 8 trebles and one double – the normal route is hitting 180 (3 treble 20’s) twice and then finish with treble 20, treble 19 and double 12

  • 2012 – Kim F Jensen (DEN)
    Kim hit the perfect 9-darter at the qualifier in Copenhagen in a match against Vladimir Andersen (DEN)