Czech Darts Open continues without Razma and Larsson

It is time for the second day at the Czech Darts Open and thus time for the seeded players.

As always, the seeded players enter at the second day of a European tour, and this is no different at the Czech Darts Open. Maybe the difference is that the day today offers a lot of good games.

The afternoon starts with Jonny Clayton against Jermaine Wattimena, after which Darren Webster will go up against Danny Noppert.

In addition, the afternoon will also feature matches between Simon Whitlock and Justin Pipe, Daryl Gurney and William O’Connor, and James Wade against Mervyn King in the last match of the afternoon.

Justin Pipe won by 6-4 against Madars Razma yesterday.

Tonight, it all starts with Ricky Evans against Ted Evetts before Joe Cullen faces Chris Dobey. Peter Wright will then take the stage in the capital of the Czech Republic where he will face Stephen Bunting.

Their match will be followed by Michael van Gerwen, who is back on the European tour. He is up against English Keegan Brown.

Mensur Suljovic will then play against John Henderson before Gerwyn Price faces Glen Durrant, who impressed with a fantastic average of 110.12 yesterday when he beat Swedish Daniel Larsson with 6-1.

Adrian Lewis will be up against Jamie Hughes in tonight’s penultimate game before the evening is shut down with a treat of a match when Michael Smith is heading up against Corey Cadby.

The matches can be seen on from one o’clock. In addition, you can create an overview of today’s matches below:

Second Round
Afternoon Session (13.00)

Jonny Clayton v Jermaine Wattimena
Darren Webster v Danny Noppert
Simon Whitlock v Justin Pipe
Nathan Aspinall v Andrew Gilding
Daryl Gurney v William O’Connor
Ian White v Karel Sedlacek
Steve Beaton v Ron Meulenkamp
James Wade v Mervyn King

Evening Session (19.15)
Ricky Evans v Ted Evetts
Joe Cullen v Chris Dobey
Peter Wright v Stephen Bunting
Michael van Gerwen v Keegan Brown
Mensur Suljovic v John Henderson
Gerwyn Price v Glen Durrant
Adrian Lewis v Jamie Hughes
Michael Smith v Corey Cadby

Posted in News