Final day of the European Darts Grand Prix

We have reached the last day of the European Tour 5, who can win it?

Who will take the trophy and the price-money? Michael van Gerwen have already done it twice this year, but Peter Wright showed yesterday, that he is in a great form at the moment.

MvG will have to beat Darren Webster to begin with, Peter Wright will face Danny Noppert.

It will also be interesting to watch Jamie Lewis against Paul Nicholson, Mensur Suljovic against Simon Whitlock and Rob Cross against James Wade.

See the full program of the day below:

2018 European Darts Grand Prix
Sunday May 6
Afternoon Session (1pm local time, 12pm BST)

Third Round
Michael Van Gerwen v Darren Webster
Dave Chisnall v Ian White
Jamie Lewis v Paul Nicholson
Michael Smith v Jermaine Wattimena
Peter Wright v Danny Noppert
Joe Cullen v Kyle Anderson
Mensur Suljovic v Simon Whitlock
Rob Cross v James Wade

Evening Session (7.15pm local time, 6.15pm BST)

Posted in News